Submitting details.
Please wait ...

Board Members

Our board represents our member churches and is responsible for the governance of YouthCARE. 13 member churches elect representatives to the board, which appoints the Chief Executive Officer.

The YouthCARE Board is made up of the following members:

  • Pastor John Hardy - Chairman
  • Dr Rae-Chi Huang - Deputy Chairman
  • Pastor Barry Ryall
  • Mr Bernie O’Shea - Chair of the Finance Committee
  • Reverend Steve Francis
  • Reverend Mark Illingworth
  • Ms Sandra Peterson
  • Mr David Shaw
  • Mrs Li Ai Gamble
  • Dr. Kaaren Watts
  • Reverend Malcolm Potts
  • Mr Stanley Jeyaraj - Chief Executive Officer